Events

There are 9 events in the next 6 weeks.

Netball

Netball - for pupils in Primaries 5 - 7.
Date & Time: Tue 19/03/19 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Location: Hall

Netball

Multiskills

This is a five week block of multiskills activities for Primary 1 pupils.
Date & Time: Wed 20/03/19 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Hall

Multiskills

Code Club

Code Club for Primary 6 & 7 pupils.
Date & Time: Thu 21/03/19 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Location: ICT Suite

Code Club

Choir

For pupils from Primary 4- 7.
Date & Time: Thu 21/03/19 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Location: Hall

Choir

Netball

Netball - for pupils in Primaries 5 - 7.
Date & Time: Tue 26/03/19 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Location: Hall

Netball

Multiskills

This is a five week block of multiskills activities for Primary 1 pupils.
Date & Time: Wed 27/03/19 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Hall

Multiskills

Code Club

Code Club for Primary 6 & 7 pupils.
Date & Time: Thu 28/03/19 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Location: ICT Suite

Code Club

Choir

For pupils from Primary 4- 7.
Date & Time: Thu 28/03/19 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Location: Hall

Choir

Spring Holidays

The school closes for the Spring break on Friday 29th March and re-opens on Monday 15th April.
Date & Time: Fri 29/03/19 - Fri 12/04/19 3:15 PM
Location: School

Spring Holidays
Previous month March 2019 Next month

M

T

W

T

F

S

S

       

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

© 2008-2019 Education Services, Inverclyde Council