Events

There are 12 events in the next 6 weeks.

Come As You Please Day

Today is a Come As You Please in exchange of a wrapped gift for the Lucky Dip. Gifts should be labelled. (Girl, boy or either).
Date & Time: Fri 23/11/18 9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Location: School

Come As You Please Day

School Christmas Fete

Come along and enjoy the variety of stalls and help raise funds for our school!
Date & Time: Sat 24/11/18 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: School

School Christmas Fete

Last day of Walking Bus

This will be the last morning for our Walking Bus this winter.
Date & Time: Wed 28/11/18 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Location: School

Last day of Walking Bus

Flu Immunisations

Flu Immunisations will be given today.
Date & Time: Wed 05/12/18 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: School

Flu Immunisations

Christmas Lunch

School Christmas Lunch
Date & Time: Thu 06/12/18 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: School

Christmas Lunch

Beauty and the Beast

Hopscotch Theatre will be performing Beauty and the Beast.
Date & Time: Fri 07/12/18 1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Location: Hall

Beauty and the Beast

Nativity Play

Our infants will perform the Nativity Play at 9:30 am and again at 2:00 pm.
Date & Time: Wed 12/12/18 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Hall

Nativity Play

Christmas Party for Primaries 4 and 5.

It's party time!
Date & Time: Mon 17/12/18 1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Location: Hall

Christmas Party for Primaries 4 and 5.

Christmas Party for Primary 6 and 7.

It's time to for our senior school to party.
Date & Time: Tue 18/12/18 1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Location: Hall

Christmas Party for Primary 6 and 7.

Christmas Party for Primaries 1, 2 and 3.

Party time for our Infant Department.
Date & Time: Wed 19/12/18 1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Location: Hall

Christmas Party for Primaries 1, 2 and 3.

Christmas Church Service

Our end of term service.
Date & Time: Thu 20/12/18 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Location: Old Gourock & Ashton Church

Christmas Church Service

Last day of term.

School closes for the Christmas Holidays.
Date & Time: Fri 21/12/18 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Location: School

Last day of term.
Previous month November 2018 Next month

M

T

W

T

F

S

S

     

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

   

© 2008-2018 Education Services, Inverclyde Council